A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abudulai, Dr Laila Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 4457 laila.abudulai@uwa.edu.au M010
Albert, Ms Liz Executive Assistant to Director +61 8 6488 5387 liz.albert@uwa.edu.au M010
Albert, Ms Liz Executive Assistant to Director +61 8 6488 5387 liz.albert@uwa.edu.au M010
Becker, Dr Thomas Lecturer +61 8 6488 8064 thomas.becker@uwa.edu.au M013
Bollen, Ms Maike Senior Technician (Laboratory) +61 8 6488 4457 maike.bollen@uwa.edu.au M010
Buckley, Miss Alysia Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1005 alysia.buckley@uwa.edu.au M519
Byrne, Dr Lindsay Senior Honorary Research Fellow lindsay.byrne@uwa.edu.au M010
Clarke, Asst/Prof Michael Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4457 michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au M010
Clode, Assoc/Prof Peta Associate Professor +61 8 6488 8098 peta.clode@uwa.edu.au M010
Crisan, Mrs Daniela Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 2770 admin.cmca@uwa.edu.au M010
Crisan, Mrs Daniela Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 2770 admin.cmca@uwa.edu.au M010
Dodd, Dr Aaron Senior Research Officer (Electron Microscopy) +61 8 6488 8064 aaron.dodd@uwa.edu.au M010
Engineer, Ms Diana Graduate Research Assistant (on parental leave) +61 8 6151 1003 diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au M519
Feindel, Dr Kirk Senior Lecturer +61 8 6151 1001 kirk.feindel@uwa.edu.au M519
Griffin, Professor Brendan Senior Honorary Research Fellow brendan.griffin@uwa.edu.au M010
Guagliardo, Dr Paul Senior Research Officer (SIMS) +61 8 6488 8064 paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au M010
Hahne, Mrs Dorothee Research Associate +61 8 6488 4457 dorothee.hahne@uwa.edu.au M010
Hatch, Mrs Jeanette Administrative Officer (Mon-Wed, Fri) +61 8 6488 1788 jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au M010
Hatch, Mrs Jeanette Administrative Officer (Mon-Wed, Fri) +61 8 6488 1788 jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au M010
Holme, Dr Andrea Senior Lecturer (Cytometry) +61 8 6151 1009 andrea.holme@uwa.edu.au M519
Howard, Dr Mark Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4485 mark.howard@uwa.edu.au M310
Jeon, Dr Heejin Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4623 heejin.jeon@uwa.edu.au M010
Jiang, Dr Haibo Lecturer +61 8 6488 8086 haibo.jiang@uwa.edu.au M010
Johnson, Assoc/Prof Andrew Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8096 andrew.johnson@uwa.edu.au M010
Kilburn, Assoc/Prof Matt Deputy Director +61 8 6488 8068 matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au M010
Kilburn, Assoc/Prof Matt Deputy Director +61 8 6488 8068 matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au M010
King, Dr Peter Technical Operations Manager +61 8 6488 2218 peter.king@uwa.edu.au M010
King, Dr Peter Technical Operations Manager +61 8 6488 2218 peter.king@uwa.edu.au M010
Kirilak, Ms Lyn Research Officer (Electron Microscopy) +61 8 6488 8056 lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au M010
Kuo, Professor John Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2765 john.kuo@uwa.edu.au M010
Larma, Mrs Irma Senior Research Officer (FLOW) (on parental leave) +61 8 6151 1008 irma.larma@uwa.edu.au M519
Martin, Dr Laure Research Fellow (SIMS) +61 8 6488 4679 laure.martin@uwa.edu.au M010
Mehnert, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer (Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation) +61 8 6151 1007 andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au M010
Murphy, Mr John Technical Officer (Operations) +61 8 6488 8070 john.murphy@uwa.edu.au M010
Nealon, Dr Gareth Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 1887 gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au M310
Parthenay, Ms Jahmila Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1008 jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au M010
Rigby, Assoc/Prof Paul Associate Professor +61 8 6151 1006 paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au M519
Roberts, Dr Malcolm Senior Research Officer (Electron Beam Microanalysis) +61 8 6488 8064 malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au M010
Sampson, Professor David Director +61 8 6488 7112 david.sampson@uwa.edu.au M018
Sampson, Professor David Director +61 8 6488 7112 david.sampson@uwa.edu.au M018
Saunders, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor +61 8 6488 8092 martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au M010
Seewoo, Ms Bhedita Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1003 bhedita.seewoo@uwa.edu.au M519
Shaw, Dr Jeremy Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8059 jeremy.shaw@uwa.edu.au M010
Sobolev, Dr Alexandre Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 3157 alexandre.sobolev@uwa.edu.au M310
Suvorova, Dr Alexandra Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8095 alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au M010
Wacey, Dr David Future Fellow +61 8 6488 8074 david.wacey@uwa.edu.au M010
Webb, Mr Sean Centre Manager +61 8 6488 2236 sean.webb@uwa.edu.au M010
Webb, Mr Sean Centre Manager +61 8 6488 2236 sean.webb@uwa.edu.au M010
Zhang, Ms Hava Administrative Officer (Wed-Fri) +61 8 6488 1953 hava.zhang@uwa.edu.au M010
Zhang, Ms Hava Administrative Officer (Wed-Fri) +61 8 6488 1953 hava.zhang@uwa.edu.au M010