A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aleshin, Mr Matvei Senior Research Officer, IMS1280 Specialist +61 8 6488 2766 matvei.aleshin@uwa.edu.au M010
Bollen, Ms Maike Senior Research Officer, GCMS Specialist +61 8 6488 8727 maike.bollen@uwa.edu.au M010
Bougoure, Dr Jeremy Research Fellow, NanoSIMS Platform Leader +61 8 6488 4623 jeremy.bougoure@uwa.edu.au M010
Clarke, Dr Michael Senior Research Fellow, Metabolomics Australia Node Platform Leader +61 8 6488 8727 michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au M310
Clode, Assoc/Prof Peta Associate Professor, Bioscience EM Platform Leader +61 8 6488 8098 peta.clode@uwa.edu.au M010
Crisan, Dr Daniela Senior Administrative Officer, Administration and Technical Operations +61 8 6488 2770 admin.cmca@uwa.edu.au M010
Gain, Ms Sarah Senior Research Officer, SEM/FIB Specialist +61 8 6488 2739 sarah.gain@uwa.edu.au M010
Guagliardo, Dr Paul Senior Research Officer, NanoSIMS Specialist +61 8 6488 8064 paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au M010
Hatch, Mrs Jeanette Administrative Officer, Administration and Technical Operations (Mon-Wed, Fri) +61 8 6488 1788 jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au M010
Hirvonen, Dr Liisa Lecturer, Optical Microscopy Platform Leader +61 8 6151 1006 liisa.hirvonen@uwa.edu.au M519
Hubbard, Ms Alysia Research Officer, Optical Microscopy Specialist (on maternity leave) +61 8 6151 1005 alysia.hubbard@uwa.edu.au M519
Johnson, Professor Andrew Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8096 andrew.johnson@uwa.edu.au M010
Joos, Dr Alexander Associate Lecturer, Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation Specialist +61 8 6151 1001 alexander.joos@uwa.edu.au M519
King, Dr Peter Operations Manager, CMCA +61 8 6488 2218 peter.king@uwa.edu.au M010
Kirilak, Ms Lyn Research Officer, SEM/TEM Specialist +61 8 6488 8056 lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au M010
Kuo, Professor John Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2765 john.kuo@uwa.edu.au M010
Li, Dr Hua Research Fellow, SPM Platform Leader +61 8 6488 8064 hua.li@uwa.edu.au M310
Lozic, Dr Ivan Research Assistant, Optical Microscopy Specialist +61 8 6151 1005 ivan.lozic@uwa.edu.au M010
Martin, Dr Laure Senior Lecturer, IMS1280 Platform Leader +61 8 6488 4679 laure.martin@uwa.edu.au M010
Mehnert, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer, Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation Platform Leader +61 8 6151 1007 andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au M010
Moggach, Fiona Senior Research Officer, Metabolomics Australia Node Specialist +61 8 6488 8727 fiona.moggach@uwa.edu.au M010
Moggach, Dr Stephen Associate Professor of Structural Chemistry, XRD Platform Leader +61 8 6488 7107 stephen.moggach@uwa.edu.au M310
Murphy, Mr John Senior Technical Officer, Administration and Technical Operations +61 8 6488 8070 john.murphy@uwa.edu.au M010
Nealon, Dr Gareth Senior Research Officer, NMR Platform Leader +61 8 6488 1887 gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au M310
Parthenay, Ms Jahmila Graduate Research Assistant, Metabolomics Australia Node Specialist +61 8 6488 8727 jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au M310
Patalwala, Ms Diana Research Officer, MRI-Small Animal and Material Specialist +61 8 6151 1003 diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au M519
Ratana, Teresa Executive Assistant, Administration and Technical Operations +61 8 6488 5387 teresa.ratana@uwa.edu.au M010
Rigby, Assoc/Prof Paul Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1006 paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au M010
Rinaldi, Dr Catherine Research Officer, Cytometry Acting Platform Leader +61 8 6488 1008 catherine.rinaldi@uwa.edu.au M010
Roberts, Dr Malcolm Senior Research Officer, Microprobe Specialist +61 8 6488 8064 malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au M010
Saunders, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor, Physical Sciences EM Platform Leader +61 8 6488 8092 martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au M010
Scott, Dr Peter Senior Research Officer, ICPMS Specialist +61 8 6488 7649 pete.scott@uwa.edu.au M470
Shaw, Dr Jeremy Senior Research Officer, XRM Platform Leader +61 8 6488 8096 jeremy.shaw@uwa.edu.au M010
Suvorova, Dr Alexandra Senior Research Officer, SEM/TEM Specialist +61 8 6488 8095 alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au M010