A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aleshin, Matvei Senior Research Officer (SIMS) +61 8 6488 2766 matvei.aleshin@uwa.edu.au M010
Becker, Dr Thomas Lecturer +61 8 6488 8064 thomas.becker@uwa.edu.au M010
Bollen, Ms Maike Senior Technician (CMCA@Bayliss) +61 8 6488 8727 maike.bollen@uwa.edu.au M310
Bougoure, Dr Jeremy Lecturer (SIMS) +61 8 6488 4623 jeremy.bougoure@uwa.edu.au M010
Clarke, Asst/Prof Michael Research Fellow (CMCA@Bayliss) +61 8 6488 8727 michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au M310
Clode, Assoc/Prof Peta Associate Professor (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8098 peta.clode@uwa.edu.au M010
Crisan, Dr Daniela Administrative Officer (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 2770 admin.cmca@uwa.edu.au M010
Gain, Ms Sarah Senior Research Officer (FIB-SEM, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 2739 sarah.gain@uwa.edu.au M010
George, Alex Research Assistant alex.george@uwa.edu.au M010
Guagliardo, Dr Paul Senior Research Officer (SIMS, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8064 paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au M010
Hatch, Mrs Jeanette Administrative Officer (CMCA@Physics) (Mon-Wed, Fri) +61 8 6488 1788 jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au M010
Hines, Mr Christopher Senior Research Engineer (DevOps Systems) +61 8 6488 8074 christopher.hines@uwa.edu.au M010
Hirvonen, Dr Liisa Lecturer (Optical Microscopy) Super Res +61 8 6151 1006 liisa.hirvonen@uwa.edu.au M519
Hubbard, Ms Alysia Research Officer (on maternity leave) +61 8 6151 1005 alysia.hubbard@uwa.edu.au M519
Johnson, Assoc/Prof Andrew Senior Honorary Research Fellow (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8096 andrew.johnson@uwa.edu.au M010
Kilburn, Professor Matt Director +61 8 6488 7112 matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au M010
King, Dr Peter Technical Operations Manager (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 2218 peter.king@uwa.edu.au M010
Kirilak, Ms Lyn Research Officer (Electron Microscopy, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8056 lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au M010
Kuo, Professor John Senior Honorary Research Fellow (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 2765 john.kuo@uwa.edu.au M010
Li, Dr Hua Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8064 hua.li@uwa.edu.au M310
Lozic, Dr Ivan Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1005 ivan.lozic@uwa.edu.au M010
Martin, Dr Laure Senior Lecturer (SIMS) +61 8 6488 4679 laure.martin@uwa.edu.au M010
Mehnert, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer (Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6151 1007 andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au M010
Moggach, Fiona Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 8727 fiona.moggach@uwa.edu.au M010
Moggach, Dr Stephen Associate Professor of Structural Chemistry +61 8 6488 7107 stephen.moggach@uwa.edu.au M310
Murphy, Mr John Technical Officer (Operations, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8070 john.murphy@uwa.edu.au M010
Nealon, Dr Gareth Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Bayliss) +61 8 6488 1887 gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au M310
Parthenay, Ms Jahmila Graduate Research Assistant (CMCA@Bayliss) +61 8 6488 8727 jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au M310
Patalwala, Ms Diana Research Officer, Bioimaging +61 8 6151 1003 diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au M519
Ratana, Teresa Executive Assistant to Director (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 5387 teresa.ratana@uwa.edu.au M010
Rigby, Assoc/Prof Paul Associate Professor (CMCA@Perkins) +61 8 6151 1006 paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au M010
Rinaldi, Dr Catherine Research Officer (Cytometry) +61 8 6488 1008 catherine.rinaldi@uwa.edu.au M010
Roberts, Dr Malcolm Senior Research Officer (Electron Beam Microanalysis, CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8064 malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au M010
Saunders, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8092 martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au M010
Scott, Dr Peter Senior Research Officer (ICP-MS) +61 8 6488 7649 pete.scott@uwa.edu.au M470
Shaw, Dr Jeremy Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8096 jeremy.shaw@uwa.edu.au M010
Suvorova, Dr Alexandra Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Physics) +61 8 6488 8095 alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au M010